Supervisor Jim Desmond

District 5

no image

Contact Information:

County Administration Center
1600 Pacific Hwy, Room 335
San Diego, CA 92101
Mon.-Fri., 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

North County Office – by appointment only
325 S. Melrose Ave., Suite 5200
Vista, CA 92081
Mon.-Fri., 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

Website: www.supervisorjimdesmond.com

Email: Jim.Desmond@sdcounty.ca.gov

Phone: (619) 531-5555



District 5 Staff
 

Juanita Hayes - Director of Community Affairs

Juanita.Hayes@sdcounty.ca.gov
 

Candyce Yee - Grants Administrator

Candyce.Yee@sdcounty.ca.gov
 

Shaina Richardson - Field Representative/Policy Aide

Shaina.Richardson@sdcounty.ca.gov
 

Ben Mills - Policy Advisor

Benjamin.Mills@sdcounty.ca.gov
 

Donna Cleary - Policy Advisor

Donna.Cleary@sdcounty.ca.gov
 

Miles Himmel - Communications Director

Miles.Himmel@sdcounty.ca.gov


Darren Gretler - Chief of Staff

Darren.Gretler@sdcounty.ca.gov


Patricia Carranza - Receptionist

Patricia.Carranza@sdcounty.ca.gov


Marisol Edrozo - Executive Scheduler

Marisol.Edrozo@sdcounty.ca.gov