Final Engineering and Mapping Staff Directory

Below is the contact information for the Planning & Development Services Final Engineering and Mapping Staff Directory for plan check related questions. When contacting staff please have the record ID or project information for staff to assist you. For all other matters, please visit the PDS home page for any general inquiries here

Land Development Chief

Chief - Jacob Armstrong

(619) 756-2463

Jacob.Armstrong@sdcounty.ca.gov

     

Mapping/Final Engineering

LD Manager - Greg Anderson

(619) 346-9161

Gregory.Anderson@sdcounty.ca.gov

Adolfo Aguilar

(619) 346-8501

Adolfo.Aguilar2@sdcounty.ca.gov

Serge Yagodin

(619) 346-3050

Serge.Yagodin@sdcounty.ca.gov

Ricardo Ramirez

(619) 346-5104

Ricardo.Ramirez@sdcounty.ca.gov

 

 

 

Final Engineering

LD Manager - Diana Perez

(619) 753-1374

Diana.Perez@sdcounty.ca.gov

Shane Atkins

(619) 214-1865

Shane.Atkins@sdcounty.ca.gov

     

Final Engineering

LD Manager - Gary Smith

(619) 695-9159

Gary.Smith2@sdcounty.ca.gov

Angela Armstrong

(619) 346-2280

Angela.Armstrong@sdcounty.ca.gov

Auvid Mirhosseini

(619) 346-5494

Auvid.Mirhosseini@sdcounty.ca.gov

John Gibson

(619) 613-0859

John.Gibson@sdcounty.ca.gov

Souphalak Sakdarak

(619) 323-4869

Souphalak .Sakdarak@sdcounty.ca.gov

     

Discretionary

LD Manager - Taylor Ryan

(619) 346-5463

Taylor.Ryan@sdcounty.ca.gov

Alishia Ballard

(619) 346-5783

Alishia.Ballard@sdcounty.ca.gov

Damon Davis

(619) 346-5500

Damon.Davis@sdcounty.ca.gov

Janalee Gonzaga

(619) 936-5031

Janalee.Gonzaga@sdcounty.ca.gov

Jenny Gonzales

(619) 346-9170

Jennilyn.Gonzales@sdcounty.ca.gov

Sean McLean

(619) 346-5505

Sean.McLean@sdcounty.ca.gov

Tony Mendoza

(619) 323-8649

Marco.Mendoza1@sdcounty.ca.gov