Spring Valley


The Spring Valley Community Planning Area encompasses approximately eleven square miles of the unincorporated portion of the County of San Diego. The Planning Area is located to the east of the cities of San Diego, and Lemon Grove. Several neighborhoods are located within Spring Valley. Those include: Bancroft, Brookside, Spring Valley, La Presa, Dictionary Hill, and Sweetwater Village. 

        - Spring Valley Community Plan, San Diego County General Plan

Spring Valley Community Planning Group 
Fact Sheet


Expand All | Collapse All


Expand All | Collapse All