Independent Redistricting Commissioners

Following a thorough selection process, the process to select individuals to serve on the County of San Diego's Independent Redistricting Commission has been completed.

The following individuals were selected to serve on the Commission:

For a summary of the selection process, please click here.

To contact the Commission, please e-mail

To view the current IRC Ad Hoc Committee List, please click here. 

To view a summary of communications with Commissioners, please view the Communications and Ex Parte Log.