Communications Officers

cac_124

County Communications Office
1600 Pacific Highway, Rm 208
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 595-4633
MS A-359
 

Michael Workman
Office: (619) 531-5450
Mobile: (619) 318-0117
Michael.Workman@sdcounty.ca.gov

 

Tammy Glenn
Office: (619) 595-4685
Mobile: (619) 890-0778
Tammy.Glenn@sdcounty.ca.gov

 

Tegan Glasheen
Office: (619) 595-4640
Mobile: (619) 890-0733
Tegan.Glasheen@sdcounty.ca.gov

 

Jose Alvarez
Office: (619) 515-6635
Mobile: (619) 964-1526
Jose.Alvarez@sdcounty.ca.gov

 

Gig Conaughton
Office: (619) 595-4699
Mobile: (858) 692-7214
Gig.Conaughton@sdcounty.ca.gov

 

Tom Christensen
Office: (619) 515-6535
Mobile: (619) 964-1527
Thomas.Christensen@sdcounty.ca.gov

 

Tracy Defore
Office: (619) 595-4627
Mobile: (619) 890-0692
Tracy.Defore@sdcounty.ca.gov

 

Michelle Mowad
Office: (619) 595-4513
Mobile: (619) 481-4309
Michelle.Mowad@sdcounty.ca.gov

 

Yvette Urrea Moe
Office: (619) 595-4632
Mobile: (858) 245-9366
Yvette.UrreaMoe@sdcounty.ca.gov

 

Health & Human Services Agency

Craig Sturak
Office: (619) 515-6579
Mobile: (619) 405-4833
Craig.Sturak@sdcounty.ca.gov

 

Land Use & Environment (Agriculture, Weights & Measures; Air Pollution Control District; Environmental Health; Parks & Recreation; Planning & Land Use; Public Works)

Michael Drake
Office: (858) 495-5736
Mobile: (858) 740-0339
Michael.Drake@sdcounty.ca.gov

 

Public Safety (Child Support, Citizens' Law Enforcement Review Board, Emergency Services, Medical Examiner, Probation, Public Defender)

Michele Clock
Office: (619) 531-4506
Mobile: (619) 929-8601
Michele.Clock@sdcounty.ca.gov

 

Board of Supervisors Media Staff
1600 Pacific Highway Rm 335
San Diego, CA 92101

 

District 1: Luis Monteagudo
(619) 531-5439
Luis.Monteagudo@sdcounty.ca.gov

 

District 2: Steve Schmidt
(619) 531-4766
Steve.Schmidt@sdcounty.ca.gov

 

District 3: John Weil
(619) 531-5533
John.Weil@sdcounty.ca.gov

 

District 4: Tim McClain
(619) 531-5544
Tim.McClain@sdcounty.ca.gov

 

District 5: Anita Lightfoot
(619) 531-4709
Anita.Lightfoot@sdcounty.ca.gov

 

Back to Top
 

SDCERA  Employees Retirement Association
2275 Rio Bonito Way, Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92108
FAX (619) 515-5068
MS A-35

Dan Flores
(619) 515-6826
dflores@sdcera.org

Mary Montgomery
(619) 515-6814
mmontgomery@sdcera.org