Contact Us

...

General Information

(858) 694-2960
(800) 411-0017 Toll Free

Building Services

(858) 565-5920
(888) 336-7553 Toll Free

Code Compliance

(858) 694-8979
(855) 732-6332 Toll Free
(858) 694-2705

Land Development

(858) 694-2055

Zoning Information

(858) 565-5981
(888) 267-8770 Toll Free
...

Office Location and Hours

Address: 5510 Overland Avenue
San Diego, CA 92123
1st Floor (Ste.110): Building and Zoning Counters
3rd Floor (Ste. 310): Director's Office, Advance Planning, Code Compliance, Project Planning and Support Staff
   
Hours: Monday through Friday:
8:00 a.m. to 11:45 a.m. and
12:30 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
(Except County Holidays)
 
...

County Holiday Schedule

 
Holiday Date
New Year's Day Monday, Jan. 2, 2017
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday Monday, Jan. 16, 2017
Presidents Day Monday, Feb. 20, 2017
Cesar Chavez Day Friday, March 31, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 4, 2017
Veterans Day Friday, Nov. 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017
Thanksgiving Friday Friday, Nov. 24, 2017
Christmas Monday, Dec. 25, 2017
New Year's Day Monday, Jan. 1, 2018