Contact Us

The Clerk of the Board is located at the County Administration Center
1600 Pacific Highway, Room 402
San Diego, California 92101
PHONE: (619) 531-5600
FAX: (619) 531-6098



Supervisor Greg Cox Supervisor Dianne Jacob Supervisor Dave Roberts Supervisor Ron Roberts Supervisor Bill Horn
Greg Cox
District 1
Dianne Jacob
District 2
Dave Roberts
District 3
Ron Roberts
District 4
Bill Horn
District 5