HHSA Programs

The Agency has seven primary program areas which cover the various aspects of public health and social services. Click on any one of the program areas below to see a list of services offered by that program.

Select a program from the list below:

Aging and Independence Services

Behavioral Health Services

Children's Services

Housing & Community Development Services

Medical Care Services

Public Health Services

Office of Military & Veterans Affairs

Self-Sufficiency Programs

  • CalWORKs, Cash Assistance for Immigrants (CAPI), County Medical services, CalFresh, General Relief, etc.

Support Divisions