Contact Us

...

General Information

(858) 694-2960
(800) 411-0017 Toll Free

Building Services

(858) 565-5920
(888) 336-7553 Toll Free

Code Compliance

(858) 694-8979
(855) 732-6332 Toll Free
(858) 694-2705

Land Development

(858) 694-2055

Zoning Information

(858) 565-5981
(888) 267-8770 Toll Free
...

Office Location and Hours

Address: 5510 Overland Avenue
San Diego, CA 92123
1st Floor (Ste.110): Building and Zoning Counters
3rd Floor (Ste. 310): Director's Office, Advance Planning, Code Compliance, Project Planning and Support Staff
   
Hours: Monday through Friday:
8:00 a.m. to 11:45 a.m. and
12:30 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
(Except County Holidays)
 
...

County Holiday Schedule

 
Holiday Date
New Year's Day Monday, Jan. 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday Monday, Jan. 15, 2018
Presidents Day Monday, Feb. 19, 2018
Cesar Chavez Day Friday, March 30, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 3, 2018
Veterans Day Monday, Nov. 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov. 22, 2018
Thanksgiving Friday Friday, Nov. 23, 2018
Christmas Tuesday, Dec. 25, 2018
New Year's Day Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2018