CAO Management Committee

Helen N. Robbins-Meyer
Chief Administrative Officer
Donald F. Steuer
Assistant CAO/Chief Operating Officer

April Heinze

Community Services Group General Manager

Tracy Sandoval

Finance and General Government Group General Manager

Nick Macchione

Health and Human Services Agency Director

Sarah Aghassi

Land Use and Environment Group General Manager

Ron Lane

Public Safety Group General Manager

Andrew Strong

Chief of Staff to the CAO

Mikel Haas

Chief Information Officer

Thomas Montgomery

County Counsel


Geoff Patnoe

Strategy & Inter-
governmental Affairs Director

Susan Brazeau

Human Resources Director