District Boundary Map

The District is comprised of eight (8) unincorporated communities - Alpine, Campo, East Otay Mesa, Julian, Lakeside, Pine Valley, Spring Valley, and Winter Gardens.  The map below shows service area boundary and sphere of influence, please click map to focus on a service area.


SDCSD Service Area and Sphere of Influence