San Diego County Planning Commission


Ronald Ashman (Representing District 2, Supv. Joel Anderson)

Douglas Barnhart (Representing District 5, Supv. Jim Desmond)

Yolanda Calvo (Representing District 4, Supv. Nathan Fletcher)

Michael Edwards, Chair (Representing District 2, Supv. Joel Anderson) 

Ginger Hitzke (Representing District 1, Supv. Nora Vargas)

Tommy Hough (Representing District 3, Supv. Terra Lawson-Remer)

David Pallinger, Vice Chair (Representing District 5, Supv. Jim Desmond) 


Please address all correspondence to the Planning Commissioners at:

County of San Diego
Planning & Development Services
5510 Overland Avenue, Suite 110
San Diego, CA 92123
Or E-Mail: