Pedestrian Area Plans

Pedestrian Area Plans were prepared for portions of five unincorporated communities by the County through a grant funded by the San Diego Association of Governments (SANDAG).  The pedestrian area plans look at existing pedestrian conditions, identify deficiencies, and recommend solutions.  As more pedestrian area plans are prepared in additional unincorporated communities, they collectively will form the Pedestrian Master Plan for the County of San Diego.  Pedestrian Area Plans that have been accomplished thus far are available at the links below.


Borrego Springs

Fallbrook Town Center

Lakeside Town Center

Spring Valley