Behavioral Health Advisory Board

The Behavioral Health Advisory Board meets the first Thursday of every month from 2:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. Members of the public can attend meetings in-person or virtually.

  • In-person location: County Administration Center, 1600 Pacific Hwy., San Diego, CA, 92101, Third floor, Room 302.
  • Virtual Login: Meeting login information can be found on the monthly meeting agenda - select the month's agenda on the Meeting Materials page for more details.

The 2023 Behavioral Health Advisory Board Executive Officers:

  • Bill Stewart, Chair
  • Judith Yates, 1st Vice-Chair
  • Phillip Deming, 2nd Vice-Chair
  • Robin Sales, Member-at-Large (representing the alcohol and substance use disorder community) 
  • Carol Clemens, Member-at-Large (representing the mental health community)


Click here to view the complete BHAB Membership roster


For questions regarding the Behavioral Health Advisory Board, please contact Dania Barroso-Conde at