Contact Us




David Hall
Clerk of the Board of Supervisors


The Clerk of the Board is located at the County Administration Center
1600 Pacific Highway, Room 402
San Diego, California 92101
PHONE: (619) 531-5600 FAX: (619) 338-8146

Supervisor Greg Cox Supervisor Dianne Jacob
Supervisor Ron Roberts Supervisor Bill Horn
Greg Cox
District 1
Dianne Jacob
District 2
Kristin Gaspar
District 3
Ron Roberts
District 4
Bill Horn
District 5