Children, Youth & Families Program Manager Meetings

The Children, Youth and Families Behavioral Health System of Care Program Manager Meeting is for contract provider program managers and their designated support staff. The meetings are held on the 2nd Thursday every two months each fiscal year beginning in July from 9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. The September meeting is an exception to the reoccurrence, held on the 1st Thursday of the month. Topic specific breakout sessions are held as needed. Meetings are either held in person or through a virtual platform. Program managers receive an email confirmation and meeting location prior to each meeting.

About Children, Youth and Families System of Care

Meetings Schedule 


Children, Youth and Families (CYF) Staff: 

Yael Koenig, Deputy Director (Yael.Koenig@sdcounty.ca.gov)

Fran Cooper, Assistant Medical Services (Frances.Cooper@sdcounty.ca.gov)

Amanda Lance-Sexton, Assistant Medical Services (Amanda.Lance-Sexton@sdcounty.ca.gov)

Eileen Quinn-O’Malley, BH Program Coordinator (Eileen.Quinn-OMalley@sdcounty.ca.gov)

Terri Kang, BH Program Coordinator (Teresa.Kang@sdcounty.ca.gov)

Shannon Jackson, BH Program Coordinator (Shannon.Jackson@sdcounty.ca.gov)

Wendy Maramba, Chief, Child & Adolescent Services (Wendy.Maramba@sdcounty.ca.gov)

Michael Miller, BH Program Coordinator (Michael.Miller@sdcounty.ca.gov)

Rebecca Raymond, BH Program Coordinator (Rebecca.Raymond@sdcounty.ca.gov)

Seth Williams, BH Program Coordinator (Seth.Williams@sdcounty.ca.gov)

Casie Johnson-Taylor, BH Program Coordinator (Casie.Johnson-Taylor@sdcounty.ca.gov)

CYF Administrative Support: Yvonne Gage, Administrative Secretary (Yvonne.Gage@sdcounty.ca.gov)
 

For questions regarding the Children, Youth and Families Behavioral Health System of Care Program Manager Meeting, please contact: Yvonne Gage (Yvonne.Gage@sdcounty.ca.gov) at (619) 563-3016 or your Behavioral Health Program Coordinator (BHPC).
 

FY 21-22

FY 20-21

FY 19-20

FY 18-19